Contacts

Brenda Orders

Associate Dean of Business Careers & Technical Programs

(910) 788-6317

T-Building, Rm 132

brenda.orders@sccnc.edu

Travis Paul

Director of Public Safety Education and Prison Education

(910) 788-6217

HHS-Building, Rm 104

travis.paul@sccnc.edu

Angela McDuffie

Director of Health Care Training/Instructor

(910) 788-6229

HHS Building, room 107

angela.mcduffie@sccnc.edu

Janie Caswell

Basic Skills Coordinator

(910) 788-6326

A-Building, Rm 226C

janie.caswell@sccnc.edu

Stephanie Kriner

Dean of Public Safety

(910) 788-6314

HHS-Building, Rm 115

stephanie.kriner@sccnc.edu

Denise Young

Recruiter/HSE Examiner

(910) 788-6432

T-Building, Rm 134

denise.young@sccnc.edu

Frances Ward

Operations Coordinator

(910) 788-6425

T-Building, Rm 117

frances.ward@sccnc.edu

Joy Burroughs

Healthcare Training Instructor

(910) 788-6263

H Building, room 111

joy.burroughs@sccnc.edu

Kirby Sanderson

Student Services Advisor (part-time)

(910) 788-6359

A Building, Rm 130A

kirby.sanderson@sccnc.edu