Contacts

Beverlee Nance

VP of Workforce & Community Development

(910) 788-6208

T-Building, Rm 115

beverlee.nance@sccnc.edu

Brenda Orders

Director, Continuing Education

(910) 788-6317

T-Building, Rm 132

brenda.orders@sccnc.edu

Travis Paul

Director of Public Safety Education and Prison Education

(910) 788-6217

HHS-Building, Rm 104

travis.paul@sccnc.edu

Angela McDuffie

Instructor, Nurse Aide

(910) 788-6229

HHS Building, room 107

angela.mcduffie@sccnc.edu

Janie Caswell

Coordinator/Basic Skills

(910) 788-6326

T Building, room110

janie.caswell@sccnc.edu

Stephanie Kriner

Director of Fire/EMS Training

(910) 788-6314

HHS-Building, Rm 105

stephanie.kriner@sccnc.edu

Bettina Cox

NCWorks Center Manager

(910) 788-6388

A Building, Rm 135

bettina.cox@sccnc.edu

Becki McPherson

Director of Small Business Center

(910) 788-6419

T Building, Room 133

becki.mcpherson@sccnc.edu

Millicent Collins

Director, RSVP

910-788-6294

Cartrette Building, room 123

millicent.collins@sccnc.edu

Denise Young

Basic Skills Recruiter/GED Examiner

(910) 788-6432

T-Building, Rm 134

denise.young@sccnc.edu

Jennifer White

Continuing Education Information Specialist

(910) 788-6296

T Building, Rm 114

jennifer.white@sccnc.edu

Frances Ward

Assessment & Retention Specialist

(910) 788-6425

T-Building, Rm 117

frances.ward@sccnc.edu

Trina Davis

Talent Search Counselor

(910) 788-6231

A Building, room 226E

trina.davis@sccnc.edu

Joy Burroughs

Healthcare Training Instructor

(910) 788-6263

H Building, room 111

joy.burroughs@sccnc.edu

Kirby Sanderson

HRD Coordinator

(910) 788-6230

T Building, Rm 112

kirby.sanderson@sccnc.edu