Academic Excellence at SCC

At Southeastern Community College, we strive to provide exemplary education to each and every student who passes through our doors, no matter where they came from or where they’re heading. So not only do we offer specific programs that allow students to enter directly into the workforce upon completion, but we also offer online/distance education courses, continuing education classes and programs that prepare students for further education at a four-year university.

Get acquainted with our programs, curriculum and more to plan for the path that’s right for you.

Contacts

Dr. Sylvia Cox

Executive Vice President/Chief Academic Officer/SACSCOC Liaison

(910) 788-6381

Building A- Room 126

sylvia.cox@sccnc.edu

Kimberly Fine

Dean of Nursing & Healthcare Training

(910) 788-6305

HHS, Rm 115

kimberly.fine@sccnc.edu

Elizabeth High

Dean of Student Learning & Innovation

(910) 788-6367

Cartrette, Rm 140

elizabeth.high@sccnc.edu

Angela Ransom

Dean of Careers & Technical Training

(910) 788-6424

T-Building, Rm 115

angela.ransom@sccnc.edu

Brenda Orders

Associate Dean of Business Careers & Technical Programs

(910) 788-6317

T-Building, Rm 132

brenda.orders@sccnc.edu

Jessica Hill

Director of Nursing

(910) 788-6226

R-Building, Rm 123

jessica.hill@sccnc.edu